Nothing is changed until you choose an import action.
Unsaved Changes
Save this lead before closing, discard your edits, or keep editing.
Review artist lead changes
These changes stay in the lead draft until you select Save Lead.
Delete Artist
Choose a replacement artist before deleting this roster artist.
Leads and artist boxes will move to the replacement artist. Linked artist-user accounts will return to pending setup. Lead sources are kept for history.